City of Kansas City, Missouri Neighborhood Groups - Register here for City notifications

 

List of Websites for Neighborhood Associations and Groups (Missouri)

Armour Fields: http://armourfields.org

Armour Hills: http://armourhills.org/

Auburn Hills: http://ahha-kc.com/

Auburndale: http://www.auburndaleestateshoa.com/

Beacon Hill: http://www.beaconhillkansascity.com/

Birchwood Hills: http://www.birchwoodhills.info/

Brittany Oaks: http://brittanyoaks.org/

Brookhill Homes: http://www.brookhillhomes.com/brookhillhomes/page.html

Brooke Ridge: http://www.brookeridgehoa.net/

Cedar Ridge: http://kccedarridge.com/

Chapel Woods: http://chapelwoodshomes.com/index.html

Charleston Harbor: http://www.charlestonharbor.org

Claybrook: http://claybrookkcmo.com/

Claymont North: https://www.claymontnorth.org/

Coleman Highlands: http://www.colemanhighlands.org/

Crestwood: http://www.crestwoodkc.org/

Crossroads: http://kccrossroads.org/

Embassy Park: http://embassypark.com/

Fairfield: http://www.fairfieldhoa.org/

Greenway Fields: http://www.greenwayfields.org

Highland Gardens: http://hgna.weebly.com/

Historic East Neighborhoods Coalition: http://www.henc.org

49/63: http://www.4963.org/

Downtown Neighborhood Association: http://www.dnakcmo.org/

Hyde Park: http://www.hydeparkkc.org/

Indian Mound: https://www.indianmoundneighborhood.org/

Ivanhoe: http://www.incthrives.org

MainCOR: www.mainstreetkansascity.org/

Morningside: https://mnakc.wordpress.com

New Mark First Pool: http://www.newmarkhoa.org/

Northland Neighborhoods Inc: http://www.nni.org/

North Lakes: http://www.northlakesliving.com/

Oak Meyer Gardens: http://oakmeyergardens.org

Oak Park: http://www.oakparkneighborhoodkc.org/

Old Hyde Park: https://www.oldhydeparkkcmo.org/

Pendleton Heights: http://pendletonheights.org/

River Market: http://kcrivermarket.com

Roanoke: http://www.roanokekc.org/

Rockhill: http://www.rockhillkc.org/

Rockhill Gardens: http://rockhillgardens.org

Romanelli West: http://www.romw.org

Ruskin Heights: http://www.ruskinheightskc.com/

Santa Fe Hills: http://www.santafehills.org/

Scarritt: http://www.scarrittneighborhood.com/

Southmoreland: https://www.southmoreland.org/

South KC Alliance: http://southkcalliance.org/

Squier Park: http://www.squierparkkc.org/

Stonehenge: https://stonehengekcmohoa.wordpress.com/

Terrace Lake Gardens: https://www.terracelakegardens.com/

The Coves: http://thecoves.org/

The Oaks: https://theoakskc.org/

Tower Homes: http://towerhomesassociation.org/

Union Hill: http://unionhill.com/

Verona Hills: http://www.veronahills.org

Volker: http://www.volkerkcmo.org/

Vineyard: http://www.vineyardna.org/

Walnut Creek South: http://www.wcsha.org/

Ward Parkway Homes: https://wardparkwayhomes.com/

West Bottoms: http://hwb-kc.com

West Plaza: http://www.westplaza.org/

Western Hills; http://westernhillshoa.com

Wornall Homestead: http://www.wornallhomestead.org/

Everything Waldo: https://www.facebook.com/EverythingWaldo/

Ward Parkway Estates: https://www.facebook.com/WardParkwayEstates/

Troostwood: https://www.facebook.com/pg/troostwoodkc/

Blue Hills: https://www.facebook.com/BlueHillsKC/

Brooke Meadows: https://www.facebook.com/Brooke-Meadows-Homes-Association-KC-Inc-179402852159973/

Except where otherwise noted, this content is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution License. See Copyrights.